Latest News

All the latest news



Jose Mourinho- I dont celebrate - so why should Lukaku
- Manchester United Mon 18th December
Manchester clubs face ongoing recriminations over derby day fracas
- Manchester United Tue 12th December
Ander Herrera hurt by derby loss and diving booking
- Manchester United Mon 11th December
Juan Mata- Manchester United have to be ready for City slip ups
- Manchester United Thu 7th December
Jose Mourinho v Pep Guardiola - tale of the tape
- Manchester United Thu 7th December
Romelu Lukaku escapes FA charge for incident against Brighton
- Manchester United Mon 27th November
Manchester United post record first-quarter revenue
- Manchester United Thu 16th November
Manchester United want Marouane Fellaini to stay beyond the summer
- Manchester United Wed 15th November
Celtic and Manchester United express support for Liam Miller
- Manchester United Mon 13th November
Ashley Young impressed by Marcus Rashfords attitude
- Manchester United Thu 9th November
Misfiring Lukaku needs to show mental toughness - Hasselbaink
- Manchester United Fri 3rd November
Huddersfield hold on to secure famous win over Manchester United
- Manchester United Sat 21st October
Jose Mourinho hopes Marcus Rashford knee injury is not serious
- Manchester United Thu 19th October
Anfield trip will be beautiful insists United boss Jose Mourinho
- Manchester United Fri 13th October
Beckham- My middle name is in honour of Sir Bobby Charlton
- Manchester United Wed 11th October
No more PlayStation football from United says Henrikh Mkhitaryan
- Manchester United Wed 27th September
Scott McTominay eager to make his mark at Manchester United
- Manchester United Tue 19th September
Rio Ferdinand hoping to become a professional boxer - report
- Manchester United Mon 18th September
Lukaku wins battle of the old boys at Old Trafford
- Manchester United Mon 18th September
Mourinho confident United have squad depth to cope without Pogba
- Manchester United Fri 15th September
Jose Mourinho admits Manchester United still trail Europes elite
- Manchester United Mon 11th September
Matic calls on United to show form of champions
- Manchester United Sun 10th September
Pereira exit disappoints Mourinho
- Manchester United Fri 8th September
Manchester United withdraw appeal against Phil Jones European ban
- Manchester United Wed 6th September
Mourinho hails transfer market saving on Lukaku and Matic deals
- Manchester United Wed 6th September
Jose Mourinho targets Sir Alex Fergusons Champions League record
- Manchester United Tue 5th September
Ryan Giggs cool on Roy Keane valuation but says transfer market is
- Manchester United Sat 2nd September
Bryan Robson reckons Man Utd are ready for title challenge
- Manchester United Mon 28th August
Mourinho understands Rooneys decision to quit England duties
- Manchester United Fri 25th August
Mourinho not expecting Ibrahimovic to play before Christmas
- Manchester United Fri 25th August
Premier League clubs break transfer spending record
- Manchester United Thu 24th August
Ibrahimovic rejoins Manchester United on one-year contract
- Manchester United Thu 24th August
Manchester United defender Marcos Rojo back in training
- Manchester United Tue 22nd August
Manchester United full of confidence says manager Jose Mourinho
- Manchester United Sat 19th August
New Manchester United captain Michael Carrick bides his time
- Manchester United Wed 16th August
5 things we learned from the Premier League this weekend
- Manchester United Sun 13th August
Ander Herrera- We are going to fight for Premier League title
- Manchester United Wed 9th August
UEFA Super Cup- Real Madrid v Man Utd - Talking Points
- Manchester United Mon 7th August

Manchester United Match Reports


Trending on the boards