Latest News

All the latest news



Eric Bailly given three-match UEFA ban
- Manchester United Mon 24th July
Jose Mourinho hails perfect pre-season tour to America
- Manchester United Mon 24th July
Victor Lindelof looking forward to Jose Mourinhos influence
- Manchester United Sat 22nd July
Matteo Darmian wants to stay at Manchester United
- Manchester United Sat 22nd July
Homegrown players still vital to United - Nicky Butt
- Manchester United Fri 21st July
New Class of 92 could happen again says Ryan Giggs
- Manchester United Fri 21st July
Mourinho determined to bring further talent to Old Trafford
- Manchester United Fri 21st July
Jesse Lingard determined to confound the doubters
- Manchester United Wed 19th July
Mourinho hails Lukakus development into a top striker
- Manchester United Tue 18th July
Marcus Rashford growing in stature at Manchester United
- Manchester United Sun 16th July
Rio and Anton Ferdinand heartbroken after death of
- Manchester United Thu 13th July
Januzaj leaves United for Real Sociedad
- Manchester United Wed 12th July
Wayne Rooneys greatest Manchester United goals
- Manchester United Sun 9th July
Wayne Rooney - the Manchester United trophies
- Manchester United Sun 9th July
Wayne Rooneys career in numbers
- Manchester United Sun 9th July
Rooney rejoins Everton from Manchester United
- Manchester United Sun 9th July
Manchester United agree fee with Everton for Romelu Lukaku
- Manchester United Sat 8th July
5 things you might not know about Romelu Lukaku
- Manchester United Sat 8th July
Romelu Lukakus career in numbers
- Manchester United Sat 8th July
Fee agreed for Lukaku move to Old Trafford
- Manchester United Thu 6th July
United fixtures announced
- Manchester United Wed 14th June
Wenger finally gets better of Mourinho
- Manchester United Mon 8th May
Marouane Fellaini sees red in goalless Manchester derby
- Manchester United Fri 28th April
Rooney marks comeback with goal as United beat Burnley
- Manchester United Mon 24th April
Want to write for United Mad?
- Manchester United Fri 21st April
Pogba running on empty?
- Manchester United Tue 14th March
Want to write for United Mad?
- Manchester United Thu 23rd February
Chinese whispers for Rooney
- Manchester United Wed 22nd February
Fire at Old Trafford
- Manchester United Mon 30th January
United must remain focussed
- Manchester United Thu 26th January
Van Gaal calls it a day
- Manchester United Tue 17th January
Is Jose calmer than Klopp?
- Manchester United Fri 13th January
Evra rumour latest
- Manchester United Thu 5th January
Mourinho praises United fans for getting behind Fellaini
- Manchester United Sun 18th December
Zlatan Ibrahimovic double sees Manchester United beat West Brom
- Manchester United Sat 17th December
West Brom 0-2 Man Utd- Report
- Manchester United Sat 17th December
Jose Mourinho hails phenomenal Zlatan Ibrahimovic
- Manchester United Fri 16th December
Manchester United duo escape FA punishment for Palace incidents
- Manchester United Thu 15th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Report
- Manchester United Wed 14th December
Manchester United to face St Etienne in last 32 of Europa League
- Manchester United Mon 12th December
Match-winner Mkhitaryan provides double boost for Mourinho
- Manchester United Sun 11th December
Mkhitaryan fires United to win but leaves on stretcher
- Manchester United Sun 11th December
We want to kickstart league campaign with win over Spurs - Pogba
- Manchester United Fri 9th December
Red Devils are red hot favourites for Europa League
- Manchester United Fri 9th December
Fenerbahce top Group A with win in Feyenoord
- Manchester United Thu 8th December
UEFA downplays security fears ahead of Manchester United match
- Manchester United Tue 6th December
FA Cup third-round draw- full fixture list
- Manchester United Mon 5th December
FA Cup third-round draw - the numbers to watch out for
- Manchester United Mon 5th December
Everton --- Man Utd- Report
- Manchester United Sun 4th December
We must build on cup success says Martial
- Manchester United Sat 3rd December
Former youth footballer says abusers death has cheated justice
- Manchester United Thu 1st December

Manchester United Match Reports


Trending on the boards