Latest Manchester United football news


Sir Alex Ferguson to make return to management

Sir Alex Ferguson is to return to the Old Trafford dugout for Manchester United midfielder Michael Carrick's testimonial this summer....

Jesse Lingard relieved after Manchester United move into top five

Jesse Lingard's relief was palpable after Manchester United finally escaped sixth place....
Jose Mourinho wants to stay at Manchester United for 'many years'

Jose Mourinho wants to stay at Manchester United for 'many years'

Manchester United manager Jose Mourinho wants to stay at the club for many years....

United have strength to cope without Ibrahimovic and Pogba at Boro

United have strength to cope without Ibrahimovic and Pogba at Boro

Phil Jones believes Manchester United have more than enough to cope with key absentees and their testing fixture schedule at....

I know the Boro players who failed Karanka, says Mourinho

I know the Boro players who failed Karanka, says Mourinho

Jose Mourinho has said he could name Middlesbrough players who failed Aitor Karanka before the Spaniard's exit from the relegation strugglers.....

Manchester United Featured Articles

Pogba running on empty?
- Manchester United Tue 14th March
Want to write for United Mad?
- Manchester United Thu 23rd February
Chinese whispers for Rooney
- Manchester United Wed 22nd February
Fire at Old Trafford
- Manchester United Mon 30th January
United must remain focussed
- Manchester United Thu 26th January
Van Gaal calls it a day
- Manchester United Tue 17th January
Is Jose calmer than Klopp?
- Manchester United Fri 13th January
Evra rumour latest
- Manchester United Thu 5th January
Mourinho praises United fans for getting behind Fellaini
- Manchester United Sun 18th December
Zlatan Ibrahimovic double sees Manchester United beat West Brom
- Manchester United Sat 17th December
West Brom 0-2 Man Utd- Report
- Manchester United Sat 17th December
Jose Mourinho hails phenomenal Zlatan Ibrahimovic
- Manchester United Fri 16th December
Manchester United duo escape FA punishment for Palace incidents
- Manchester United Thu 15th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Report
- Manchester United Wed 14th December
Manchester United to face St Etienne in last 32 of Europa League
- Manchester United Mon 12th December

Manchester United Matches



Trending on the boards